Update Social

master
Fabrice Mouhartem 1 year ago
parent 6703658b11
commit 24b41ff2ca

@ -57,21 +57,21 @@ TAG_SAVE_AS = ''
#SOCIAL = (('You can add links in your config file', '#'),
# ('Another social link', '#'),)
SOCIAL = (
('Aurore Alcolei', 'https://aalcolei.epheme.re/'),
# ('Aurore Alcolei', 'https://aalcolei.epheme.re/'),
('Simon Castellan', 'http://iso.mor.phis.me/'),
('Chitchanok Chuengsatiansup', 'https://perso.ens-lyon.fr/chitchanok.chuengsatiansup/'),
('Chitchanok Chuengsatiansup', 'https://cs.adelaide.edu.au/~cchuengs/'),
('Damien Desfontaines', 'https://desfontain.es/'),
('Tanguy Fardet', 'http://www.msc.univ-paris-diderot.fr/~fardet/'),
('Armaël Guéneau', 'https://perso.ens-lyon.fr/armael.gueneau/'),
('Tanguy Fardet', 'https://tfardet.srht.site/'),
('Armaël Guéneau', 'https://cambium.inria.fr/~agueneau/'),
('Valentin Gledel', 'https://perso.liris.cnrs.fr/vgledel/'),
('Jérémy Ledent', 'https://perso.ens-lyon.fr/jeremy.ledent/'),
('Jérémy Ledent', 'https://personal.cis.strath.ac.uk/jeremy.ledent/'),
('Tito Lê Thành Dũng Nguyễn', 'http://nguyentito.eu/'),
('Alain Passelègue', 'https://perso.ens-lyon.fr/alain.passelegue/'),
('Alice Pellet--Mary', 'https://apelletm.github.io/'),
('François Pirot', 'http://www.lbgi.fr/~pirot/'),
('Pierre Pradic', 'https://perso.ens-lyon.fr/pierre.pradic/'),
('Baptiste Rozière', 'https://perso.ens-lyon.fr/baptiste.roziere/'),
('Ida Tucker', 'https://perso.ens-lyon.fr/ida.tucker'),
('Alice Pellet--Mary', 'https://apelletm.pages.math.cnrs.fr/page-perso/index.html'),
('François Pirot', 'https://www.lri.fr/~fpirot/'),
('Pierre Pradic', 'https://cs-web.swan.ac.uk/~pierrepradic/'),
# ('Baptiste Rozière', 'https://perso.ens-lyon.fr/baptiste.roziere/'),
('Ida Tucker', 'https://idatucker.github.io/'),
('Alexandre Wallet', 'https://awallet.github.io/'),
)

Loading…
Cancel
Save